Notice!

Hey!

In the case that you never deleted this blog from your RSS reader – you can find my crafty stuff over at: theknitter.nicolehindes.com – head over and update your RSS feeds my friends 🙂

There are pretty pictures of spices over there :0

3 Responses to “Notice!”


  1. 1 Barbara Mrozek January 11, 2014 at 6:30 pm

    I’m knitting your Not-Quite-Straight Scarf, and at the end your pattern says to decrease on each “side” every other row. Do you mean decrease on each “edge” every other row?

  2. 2 enidabbott30917 April 8, 2016 at 10:19 am

    Touche. Outstanding odu017cywki discussions. Continue the great work. Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


  1. 1 black hookup Trackback on May 20, 2015 at 1:43 am

Leave a comment




Howdy!

Welcome to the site! Look around. Grab a seat. I hope you brought some knitting. Feel free to bookmark the site - and at the very least, check back every once in a while (I'm a night poster). Oh. And leave me a comment!

email me at... nicole dot hindesTAKE THIS PART OUT AT gmail THIS PART TOO dot com

proudfeminist
lysemployee
iustudent

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

Stuff on the needles – to complete, sometime.

Christmas Gifts to Finish
Mom's Sweater (the body is done)

Socks in progress...
Grandma's Socks
Koigu Scruncher
Monkey
Raindrop Lace

Other
Lace Leaves Scarf from Scarf Style
The Behemoth Log Cabin
The Swallowtail Shawl
Stupid Ugly Mitten
Felted Clogs

Pages

April 2010
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

On my Ipod…Music and Audiobooks

Devil in White City heartlonely

Flickrize me!